Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Capital Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Manassas, Haymarket, & Fairfax, VA

14 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adela R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent
Mary H.
Submitted 02/16/20
I have gone to Debbie for years. She is very thorough and she never makes you feel like your problem is too unimportant. I always feel like I’ve gotten the best exam I could have anywhere.
Angela L.
Submitted 02/16/20
The doctor was on time, made sure I understood her questions and made me feel comfortable.
Melissa W.
Submitted 02/12/20
I have been a patient for over 20 years. I have always felt part of a family here. They take excellent care of me & my questions are always answered. Thanks for all they do!
Vilma G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very good
Brenda M.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very little wait! Staff was professional and friendly!
Maria S.
Submitted 01/26/20
Love the carefull and kindness of the service I definitely made the best choice for my prenatal care
Rita G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Even though I was late, Erin Lawson fit me in for an acute issue appointment. She takes care to listen to what's going on and considers my other health problems when deciding the best course of action. I appreciate her conservative treatments and her willingness to understand my needs.
Samantha L.
Submitted 01/23/20
very helpful and friendly
Dolores H.
Submitted 01/18/20
Professional, knowledgeable and respectful.
Chantel T.
Submitted 01/18/20
Everyone has nice, calm and fast! Very respectful and I appreciated every single person who helped me especially with the circumstances.
Ralliny N.
Submitted 01/14/20
I had the best experience with Ms. Deborah Thompson and she's very professional
Kathrin S.
Submitted 01/09/20
She’s the best OBGYN I have ever had!!!
Aeriel W.
Submitted 01/09/20
I’ve always gone to this place since I was a young girl. This place is very good they know what they are doing..