Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Capital Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Manassas, Haymarket, & Fairfax, VA

122 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samya B.
Submitted 02/28/21
No complaints. Highly satisfied with my visit. Dr. and the whole staff are really helpful and friendly.
Feiqiong Caroline G.
Submitted 01/29/21
Very professional and friendly, great experience in this office, much better than the one in Haymarket. Thanks!
Theresa P.
Submitted 01/28/21
All the doctors are very courteous and patient-focused.
Woodmillare G.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr Galuk is a amazing,and very kind I never been more happy with their service.
Brittany L.
Submitted 12/31/20
I will not go to anyone else but Erin! She is attentive and easy to talk to! Highly recommend her!
Casie B.
Submitted 12/31/20
Quick, easy, and efficient
Renee Q.
Submitted 12/30/20
Great appt.
Laura L.
Submitted 12/30/20
She truly listens and helps
Eva K.
Submitted 12/15/20
Mrs.Lawson, was amazing. I scheduled an appointment to have my IUD removed because I was having so many issues with it. She listened attentively to all of my comments and concerns about my experience with the IUD and reassured me that removing the IUD would provide some relief to some of the side effects I had been experiencing . I felt like she heard me and I felt like she cared and really that’s the most important thing to me in a healthcare provider.
LYNCY V.
Submitted 12/14/20
No complaints. Fast, easy and clean. Highly satisfied with my visit
Crystal W.
Submitted 12/11/20
This was my first time meeting the doctor. He was very nice. He listened to my symptoms and made a plan on how to resolve my issues. The whole staff, from the ladies at the front desk to the nurses that took me back to the room, we’re all super friendly and warm. Very clean and professional environment.
Ines R.
Submitted 12/11/20
He make me feel confident and comfortable.
Kristin A.
Submitted 12/11/20
I came in 12/08 to confirm pregnancy very very early. Erin Lawson was extremely nice, had a amazing bedtime manner, polite, answered all questions also did everything she could So ordering blood work twice to ease my mind! Loved her!!
Lilian B.
Submitted 12/11/20
excellent
Pat G.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very professional, knowledgeable and understanding.
NORMA L P.
Submitted 12/03/20
Good
Sarah R.
Submitted 11/17/20
Definitely recommend scheduling a routine visit with Mrs. Lawson. Even though the staff said she was running 30 minutes late, she made it into the room faster than that and was nicely apologetic about the delay. The visit was friendly and pleasant. Just the right of amount of questions asked and time given for me to respond. I felt comfortable and respected at all times.
Kelly M.
Submitted 11/13/20
always friendly
K B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Erin is amazing! She’s very patient, never making me feel rushed. She puts me at ease with my random questions. Erin has a great bedside manner & is very relatable. I appreciate her for all of the above.
Tara C.
Submitted 11/12/20
My appointment was at 1pm. I was told to be there at 12:45 to complete paperwork. I did exactly as asked and there was no one at the desk to help me until 1pm. I have no problem coming in early to do paperwork; however, I don’t appreciate a dr’s office just wasting my time for the convenience of the office. I do however give Mrs. Lawson a 5 star review. She is very kind, listened to what I had to say and was interested in my answers. In fact, she is so pleasant that she was able to turn my attitude - regarding having to wait - completely around and I was happy when I left. Your office owes my happiness to her.