Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Capital Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Manassas, Haymarket, & Fairfax, VA

27 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret A.
Submitted 04/06/20
Mrs. Lawson was so sweet! She made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole exam. I would definitely recommend seeing her.
Lauren P.
Submitted 04/02/20
The staff was very friendly and of course Erin Lawson was awesome! ❤️
Yesenia S.
Submitted 03/19/20
When I was in the front desk ;I saw beautiful,clean place and the front desk worker was polite and professional.Later ,I was attending by Dr.David,Who is smart and kind in all moments in my attention.Also I like the style and I strongly recommend this professionals.
Tara D.
Submitted 03/19/20
5*
Rachana M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Good
Roniche W.
Submitted 03/14/20
Erin was very attentive and had great bedside manner. She took the time to explain everything thoroughly and answered any question that I had. She made my first visit to the gynecologist a lot less daunting.
Melanie R.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Galuk was professional and showed concern and kindness throughout my exam and our conversations. The front desk staff and my nurse were kind and efficient. A great experience!
Brianee T.
Submitted 03/11/20
Awesome & clean facility! The friendliest staff. My visits are always a pleasant experience.
Henna S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Melnick has always provided me with great care and attention. He takes note to remember my husband and baby's name and ask how they're doing. That little thought goes a long way.
Silvia L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great customer services
Paulina I.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Sidhu was very nice and very professional.
Steffany W.
Submitted 02/24/20
I always feel that she takes her time to answer questions and discuss concerns.
Stacy B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Had a great visit with Dr. Galuk! She took her time, listened to all my concerns, and answered all my questions.
Adela R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent
Mary H.
Submitted 02/16/20
I have gone to Debbie for years. She is very thorough and she never makes you feel like your problem is too unimportant. I always feel like I’ve gotten the best exam I could have anywhere.
Angela L.
Submitted 02/16/20
The doctor was on time, made sure I understood her questions and made me feel comfortable.
Melissa W.
Submitted 02/12/20
I have been a patient for over 20 years. I have always felt part of a family here. They take excellent care of me & my questions are always answered. Thanks for all they do!
Vilma G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very good
Brenda M.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very little wait! Staff was professional and friendly!
Maria S.
Submitted 01/26/20
Love the carefull and kindness of the service I definitely made the best choice for my prenatal care