Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Capital Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Manassas, Haymarket, & Fairfax, VA

155 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendi T.
Submitted 09/13/22
Experience was great! Quick and easy. Erin is great at what she does made me feel very comfortable.
Candice C.
Submitted 09/06/22
Listened and very knowledgeable. Would def recommend.
Anna K.
Submitted 08/27/22
Wonderful doctor!
Rachel L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very kind and thorough. Her calm demeanor eases my anxiety.
Emily F.
Submitted 07/22/22
I’m so happy we finally found someone who will actually listen and really cares. For me ….I’ve been searching my whole life (I’m 51) and for my daughter who just turned 21 and is having her first experience, I couldn’t be more relieved. Thank you so much!
Andrianna S.
Submitted 07/16/22
I had a great experience. The front desk receptionist was wonderful and all other staff was friendly. I must say after leaving the office I was in tears. I had addressed my concerns with previous doctors and always felt discouraged, disheartened, and unheard after my appointments. I didn’t expect much going into this appointment either but I was gladly mistaken. I am so grateful to have seen Erin Lawson! She is personable and most importantly she took the time to address any concerns I had and came up with a plan of action. I was in tears on my way home knowing I finally found someone who would validate my concerns and help me. I am very thankful to have found her!
Destiny A.
Submitted 07/01/22
She takes the time to understand and answer all questions! She goes the extra mile, she’s ahead of schedule on the plans if things.
Tracy S.
Submitted 05/24/22
I appreciated how she listened to me.
Betel T.
Submitted 05/19/22
Melissa Dehal Np. Was great!!! And very professional, hamble , Welcoming and she reallly knows what she was doing. During my visit , She gave me all her time and attention by listening about my concerns and medical history. Discussed all the concerns, also she gave good recommendation and referral for higher specialist for further treatments. All the staff were welcoming, specifically Cindy was very friendly. Thank you all for making me feel comfortable.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Erin is thorough and very personable.
Antoinette S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great care and service
Karla D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Loved it.
BERNARDETE M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Ms. Lawson is fantastic! She really cares about her patients and goes above and beyond for them.
Annabella S.
Submitted 04/16/22
I went here for 3 of my 4 pregnancies, Erin was friendly and helpful and very informal about what was being done throughout my pregnancies. I was comfortable here expressing concerns and questions. They’re very private and accommodating. My insurance did change and even though the website says they accept Aetna, they do not. Fare warning.
Michelle H.
Submitted 04/07/22
-
Susan R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Today was my first visit to capital women’s care. I met with Melissa and she was wonderful. She took the time to get to know me, my medical history and to ask and answer questions. I can get you an
Alice H.
Submitted 03/02/22
I know how busy doctors offices can get so my wait to see the nurse practitioner was a little longer than anticipated but i was very pleased with the care that was taken once I was seen.
Laura H.
Submitted 02/25/22
I was very well treated at my visit.
MariaV B.
Submitted 02/21/22
The service and attention was great. Nice team.
Jewel B.
Submitted 01/20/22
She's so human and attentive. A very empathetic person with great communication skills. I'm very lucky to have been helped by her and the check in nurses.