Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Capital Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Manassas, Haymarket, & Fairfax, VA

147 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betel T.
Submitted 05/19/22
Melissa Dehal Np. Was great!!! And very professional, hamble , Welcoming and she reallly knows what she was doing. During my visit , She gave me all her time and attention by listening about my concerns and medical history. Discussed all the concerns, also she gave good recommendation and referral for higher specialist for further treatments. All the staff were welcoming, specifically Cindy was very friendly. Thank you all for making me feel comfortable.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Erin is thorough and very personable.
Antoinette S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great care and service
Karla D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Loved it.
BERNARDETE M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Ms. Lawson is fantastic! She really cares about her patients and goes above and beyond for them.
Annabella S.
Submitted 04/16/22
I went here for 3 of my 4 pregnancies, Erin was friendly and helpful and very informal about what was being done throughout my pregnancies. I was comfortable here expressing concerns and questions. They’re very private and accommodating. My insurance did change and even though the website says they accept Aetna, they do not. Fare warning.
Michelle H.
Submitted 04/07/22
-
Susan R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Today was my first visit to capital women’s care. I met with Melissa and she was wonderful. She took the time to get to know me, my medical history and to ask and answer questions. I can get you an
Alice H.
Submitted 03/02/22
I know how busy doctors offices can get so my wait to see the nurse practitioner was a little longer than anticipated but i was very pleased with the care that was taken once I was seen.
Laura H.
Submitted 02/25/22
I was very well treated at my visit.
MariaV B.
Submitted 02/21/22
The service and attention was great. Nice team.
Jewel B.
Submitted 01/20/22
She's so human and attentive. A very empathetic person with great communication skills. I'm very lucky to have been helped by her and the check in nurses.
Cora T.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Erin was so nice and throughly walked me through each brith control and which one would best fit me she is super sweet and made me feel very comfortable!
Amy D.
Submitted 11/29/21
Visited with Erin Lawson. She is thorough and easy to talk to.
Sedona B.
Submitted 09/18/21
She’s always been so sweet and I feel my voice is always heard when I am with her.
Cindy G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Good experience
Samantha M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Erin is always so nice and professional, and very helpful if I have any questions or concerns
Christina A.
Submitted 08/24/21
The doctors and PA’s are amazing! Top notch care!
Thelma G.
Submitted 06/03/21
She took time to listen and make me feel that she was concern about me. I left feeling that she would do what was best for me.
Chantel C.
Submitted 04/23/21
Erin was amazing! This was my first time seeing Erin. She put me totally at ease, and throughly discussed any concerns that I had involving my health.