Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Capital Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Manassas, Haymarket, & Fairfax, VA

84 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
Submitted 09/14/20
Office not as cleaned.
Ariel D.
Submitted 09/12/20
This was my very first GYN appointment and I was nervous. Mrs. Lawson made it a positive experience and I felt comfortable speaking to her.
Rachel L.
Submitted 09/01/20
Wonderful care.. first time visiting and I loved the individual attention.
Christine W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Wow! This was the friendliest Drs office I’d ever been to. They were prompt and Dr. Galuk is so personable and knowledgeable. I’m so happy to have found them.
TULIN Y.
Submitted 08/27/20
I visited Dr. Erin last year. She was very good about her job and personality.
Dillon C.
Submitted 08/27/20
All of the staff was super friendly!
Michelle P.
Submitted 08/27/20
I recently had laparoscopic procedure done by Dr. Afram whom I had not met until my first consultation with him. He so kind and provided me details about the procedure that were very reassuring. I knew I would be in good hands. The surgery went very well. And within a few days I felt great with no pain meds! Thank you Dr. Afram!
Sarah K.
Submitted 08/26/20
Staff was really friendly and made me feel comfortable
Malina C.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr.Shidu was very nice and listen to any of my concerns and answered all my questions thoroughly.
Sarah G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Erin Lawson was thorough with my medical history and examination as well as kind and compassionate and listened to my concerns. I’m so happy I scheduled with her and will continue to do so in the future.
Alicia N.
Submitted 08/20/20
Erin is very patient to listen to all of my concerns and takes the time to explain everything that's going on and has given me great advice to treat and prevent pregnancy related symptoms. The rest of the staff is great as well at making patients feel they're in good hands.
Julie V.
Submitted 08/20/20
I was a nervous patient meeting a new healthcare provider and I had a calming, positive experience.
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Galuk was very personable and answered all my questions. She made me feel at ease.
Christine S.
Submitted 08/08/20
My first visit with Ms Lawson was excellent. She is very easy to talk to.
Suzy N.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Lawson was really great during my consultation appointment and was super patient in answering all my questions and great to speak with about the next steps in my pregnancy journey. I left the appointment feeling reassured!
Brianee T.
Submitted 08/01/20
All I can say is wow ! Capital Women’s Care has exceptional doctors and the friendliest staff! Dr. Afram Is so nice, knowledgeable, and just great at what he does. He did my C-Section and made me feel comfortable the whole time. He’s technique for closing the area is awesome. That was my biggest worry, having a huge ugly scar. But I barely have any scar ! And I’m actually happy about it ! There is so much I can say about him and this facility but it’s best if you find out on your own. They are Absolutely amazing !
Kristin D.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Lawson and the staff were WONDERFUL! It was the most comfortable exam I have ever had! So glad that I found you!
T H.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Galuk was excellent. Dr. Galuk was very comprehensive in her review and made several excellent suggestions; I was switching practices and I found a gold star. The staff was professional and friendly; I would definitely recommend this group.
Donna K.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Lawson was a great replacement for Dr. Thompson for me. I was initially upset that Dr. Thompson has retired but I soon felt very comfortable with Dr. Lawson. She had taken the time to review my file before my first visit with her and she made some recommendations that I thought was very informative.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 07/21/20
Erin takes the time, as she always does, to listen to me and explain what was going on to the best of her ability. She answers questions and stays present with her patients.