Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Capital Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Manassas, Haymarket, & Fairfax, VA

106 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah R.
Submitted 11/17/20
Definitely recommend scheduling a routine visit with Mrs. Lawson. Even though the staff said she was running 30 minutes late, she made it into the room faster than that and was nicely apologetic about the delay. The visit was friendly and pleasant. Just the right of amount of questions asked and time given for me to respond. I felt comfortable and respected at all times.
Kelly M.
Submitted 11/13/20
always friendly
K B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Erin is amazing! She’s very patient, never making me feel rushed. She puts me at ease with my random questions. Erin has a great bedside manner & is very relatable. I appreciate her for all of the above.
Tara C.
Submitted 11/12/20
My appointment was at 1pm. I was told to be there at 12:45 to complete paperwork. I did exactly as asked and there was no one at the desk to help me until 1pm. I have no problem coming in early to do paperwork; however, I don’t appreciate a dr’s office just wasting my time for the convenience of the office. I do however give Mrs. Lawson a 5 star review. She is very kind, listened to what I had to say and was interested in my answers. In fact, she is so pleasant that she was able to turn my attitude - regarding having to wait - completely around and I was happy when I left. Your office owes my happiness to her.
Louise V.
Submitted 11/12/20
a little bit of a wait but very friendly and caring experience
Taylor C.
Submitted 11/12/20
She explains things really well
Sofia L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Erin is so sweet and kind makes The entire experience pleasant
Kimberly P.
Submitted 11/12/20
Wonderful experience from start to finish; everyone in the office truly cared about my appt and well being
April V.
Submitted 11/03/20
Doctors makes you feel comfortable during visits and address the needs right.
Clara S.
Submitted 10/31/20
Pleasant and professional
Carla V.
Submitted 10/30/20
she is super patient
Laura S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Erin is the best. She is very knowledgeable, takes her time and has a great bedside manner
Regina C.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very friendly and informative staff
Amme A.
Submitted 10/27/20
Everyone at the practice was thoughtful and professional.
Shelby L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Nurse practitioner Erin Lawson made me feel so comfortable. I have been going to Deborah Thompson for years so I was nervous going to someone new but she made me feel so comfortable. This is why I keep driving an hour to Haymarket to come to that specific capital Womens care!
Laura W.
Submitted 10/21/20
A very pleasant meeting with Erin Lawson was so very informative and worthwhile. She gave me several suggestions to help solve some of my irritations and sensitive skin.
Megan W.
Submitted 10/20/20
Everybody was super nice and were welcoming
Susan T.
Submitted 10/17/20
I felt welcomed and invited by the whole staff. I’m so happy to be in their care. The office is clean and bright. I also enjoyed the efficiency of the reception crew as they recognized me by name upon my second visit.
Sonia R.
Submitted 10/08/20
after canceling my appointment 3 times for different reasons, I thought they would finally see me the fourth time but for some reason my appointment was not confirmed and I had to return at the end of the afternoon to be seen by the doctor who was available
Vanessa L.
Submitted 10/05/20
Very pleased with Dr. Galuk! She was very knowledgeable and listened to all my concerns