Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Capital Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Manassas, Haymarket, & Fairfax, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
166 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabrina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
it was wonderful
Erica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr took her time. Made me feel really comfortable.
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
She was very easy to talk with. It was my first visit with her and I was comfortable. And that's hard at these appointments at my age. So Thank you.
Gretchen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I was looking for a new GYN and I’m so pleased with this office! Everyone was polite and helpful! Dr. Lawson was personable and took time to talk to me about my medical history as this was my first visit. She made me feel very comfortable and I will return next year for sure!
Allison A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
She was very helpful and sweet
Lindsey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Erin was knowledgeable and kind. I had a very good experience with her.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr. Austin listened to me attentively and was very kind throughout my appointment. I was a new patient with her and I was quite impressed by her demeanor and the knowledge she presented me with. I plan to return in the future!
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Melissa Dhas is very professional and considerate.
Mary O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very glad to continue my care with Dr Austin. I look forward to getting to know the other staff better.
Sallie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Lawson was great! She was patient and listened to my concerns. She explained everything so I could understand and was very personable. I would certainly recommend her to anyone.
Cheska A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
She was very kind and informative! I felt safe to be there since this was my first time going to see a gynecologist.
Wendi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Experience was great! Quick and easy. Erin is great at what she does made me feel very comfortable.
Candice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Listened and very knowledgeable. Would def recommend.
Anna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Wonderful doctor!
Rachel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very kind and thorough. Her calm demeanor eases my anxiety.
Emily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I’m so happy we finally found someone who will actually listen and really cares. For me ….I’ve been searching my whole life (I’m 51) and for my daughter who just turned 21 and is having her first experience, I couldn’t be more relieved. Thank you so much!
Andrianna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
I had a great experience. The front desk receptionist was wonderful and all other staff was friendly. I must say after leaving the office I was in tears. I had addressed my concerns with previous doctors and always felt discouraged, disheartened, and unheard after my appointments. I didn’t expect much going into this appointment either but I was gladly mistaken. I am so grateful to have seen Erin Lawson! She is personable and most importantly she took the time to address any concerns I had and came up with a plan of action. I was in tears on my way home knowing I finally found someone who would validate my concerns and help me. I am very thankful to have found her!
Destiny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
She takes the time to understand and answer all questions! She goes the extra mile, she’s ahead of schedule on the plans if things.
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I appreciated how she listened to me.
Betel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Melissa Dehal Np. Was great!!! And very professional, hamble , Welcoming and she reallly knows what she was doing. During my visit , She gave me all her time and attention by listening about my concerns and medical history. Discussed all the concerns, also she gave good recommendation and referral for higher specialist for further treatments. All the staff were welcoming, specifically Cindy was very friendly. Thank you all for making me feel comfortable.