Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Capital Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Manassas, Haymarket, & Fairfax, VA

133 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sedona B.
Submitted 09/18/21
She’s always been so sweet and I feel my voice is always heard when I am with her.
Cindy G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Good experience
Samantha M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Erin is always so nice and professional, and very helpful if I have any questions or concerns
Christina A.
Submitted 08/24/21
The doctors and PA’s are amazing! Top notch care!
Thelma G.
Submitted 06/03/21
She took time to listen and make me feel that she was concern about me. I left feeling that she would do what was best for me.
Chantel C.
Submitted 04/23/21
Erin was amazing! This was my first time seeing Erin. She put me totally at ease, and throughly discussed any concerns that I had involving my health.
Michelle T.
Submitted 04/22/21
The admin staff, sonographer, nurses, and Elizabeth Lawson were so kind, they made the first visit easy. Elizabeth spent a lot of time explaining and educating me on my pregnancy, she was wonderful. Very nice office.
Renee Q.
Submitted 04/07/21
Everything was great!!!!
Cathleen S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Doctor was a good listener and answered all my questions knowledgeably. Good advice, on time, and very professional.
Grace K.
Submitted 03/19/21
Amazing overall experience from start to finish!
Judi S.
Submitted 03/06/21
A first visit. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Galuk is young, efficient, with a confidence building air of competence. Listens well.
Samya B.
Submitted 02/28/21
No complaints. Highly satisfied with my visit. Dr. and the whole staff are really helpful and friendly.
Feiqiong Caroline G.
Submitted 01/29/21
Very professional and friendly, great experience in this office, much better than the one in Haymarket. Thanks!
Theresa P.
Submitted 01/28/21
All the doctors are very courteous and patient-focused.
Woodmillare G.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr Galuk is a amazing,and very kind I never been more happy with their service.
Brittany L.
Submitted 12/31/20
I will not go to anyone else but Erin! She is attentive and easy to talk to! Highly recommend her!
Casie B.
Submitted 12/31/20
Quick, easy, and efficient
Renee Q.
Submitted 12/30/20
Great appt.
Laura L.
Submitted 12/30/20
She truly listens and helps
Eva K.
Submitted 12/15/20
Mrs.Lawson, was amazing. I scheduled an appointment to have my IUD removed because I was having so many issues with it. She listened attentively to all of my comments and concerns about my experience with the IUD and reassured me that removing the IUD would provide some relief to some of the side effects I had been experiencing . I felt like she heard me and I felt like she cared and really that’s the most important thing to me in a healthcare provider.