Now Offering Telemedicine Video Appointments!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Capital Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Manassas, Haymarket, & Fairfax, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Visited with Erin Lawson. She is thorough and easy to talk to.
Sedona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
She’s always been so sweet and I feel my voice is always heard when I am with her.
Cindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Good experience
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Erin is always so nice and professional, and very helpful if I have any questions or concerns
Christina A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
The doctors and PA’s are amazing! Top notch care!
Thelma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
She took time to listen and make me feel that she was concern about me. I left feeling that she would do what was best for me.
Chantel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Erin was amazing! This was my first time seeing Erin. She put me totally at ease, and throughly discussed any concerns that I had involving my health.
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
The admin staff, sonographer, nurses, and Elizabeth Lawson were so kind, they made the first visit easy. Elizabeth spent a lot of time explaining and educating me on my pregnancy, she was wonderful. Very nice office.
Renee Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Everything was great!!!!
Cathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Doctor was a good listener and answered all my questions knowledgeably. Good advice, on time, and very professional.
Grace K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Amazing overall experience from start to finish!
Judi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
A first visit. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Galuk is young, efficient, with a confidence building air of competence. Listens well.
Samya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/21
No complaints. Highly satisfied with my visit. Dr. and the whole staff are really helpful and friendly.
Feiqiong Caroline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Very professional and friendly, great experience in this office, much better than the one in Haymarket. Thanks!
Theresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
All the doctors are very courteous and patient-focused.
Woodmillare G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr Galuk is a amazing,and very kind I never been more happy with their service.
Brittany L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
I will not go to anyone else but Erin! She is attentive and easy to talk to! Highly recommend her!
Casie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Quick, easy, and efficient
Renee Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Great appt.
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
She truly listens and helps