Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Capital Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Manassas, Haymarket, & Fairfax, VA

132 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Galuk was very personable and answered all my questions. She made me feel at ease.
Christine S.
Submitted 08/08/20
My first visit with Ms Lawson was excellent. She is very easy to talk to.
Suzy N.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Lawson was really great during my consultation appointment and was super patient in answering all my questions and great to speak with about the next steps in my pregnancy journey. I left the appointment feeling reassured!
Brianee T.
Submitted 08/01/20
All I can say is wow ! Capital Women’s Care has exceptional doctors and the friendliest staff! Dr. Afram Is so nice, knowledgeable, and just great at what he does. He did my C-Section and made me feel comfortable the whole time. He’s technique for closing the area is awesome. That was my biggest worry, having a huge ugly scar. But I barely have any scar ! And I’m actually happy about it ! There is so much I can say about him and this facility but it’s best if you find out on your own. They are Absolutely amazing !
Kristin D.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Lawson and the staff were WONDERFUL! It was the most comfortable exam I have ever had! So glad that I found you!
T H.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Galuk was excellent. Dr. Galuk was very comprehensive in her review and made several excellent suggestions; I was switching practices and I found a gold star. The staff was professional and friendly; I would definitely recommend this group.
Donna K.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Lawson was a great replacement for Dr. Thompson for me. I was initially upset that Dr. Thompson has retired but I soon felt very comfortable with Dr. Lawson. She had taken the time to review my file before my first visit with her and she made some recommendations that I thought was very informative.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 07/21/20
Erin takes the time, as she always does, to listen to me and explain what was going on to the best of her ability. She answers questions and stays present with her patients.
Laura V.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Galuk was very pleasant. I most assuredly would recommend her to anyone who is inquiring.
Vicki E.
Submitted 07/20/20
Great first experience with this doctor
Stacey B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Exceptional service from check in until leaving.
Laura H.
Submitted 07/14/20
This was my first time meeting Erin. She was prompt, thorough, courteous, compassionate and genuine. I would be happy to see Erin Lawson again.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Wonderful doctor. Gave me helpful information and overall a great experience.
Dora A.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Gonzalez was my doctor
Dora A.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Gonzalez was my doctor
Melissa S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Mrs. Erin Lawson, is very pleasant and respectful. She was patient and really took the time to listen to what her patient had to say and answered any questions you may have. I thank you very much for that.
Cherneda H.
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Galuk is very knowledgeable, and has a great sense of humor.
Sharlene H.
Submitted 06/28/20
First off I want to thank the practice for offering telehealth accommodations. I hope this continues as an offered service. Erin has been wonderful in my care!!! Her attentiveness to details and follow up are stellar. Highly recommend!
Karen L.
Submitted 06/27/20
5 stars for Erin Lawson and the team at the Haymarket office. Erin was so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. I really appreciated that she had taken the time to review my chart before meeting me for the 1st time. I am 58 years young and she and I connected really well. I know she will take good care of me!
Ai C.
Submitted 06/25/20
easy to talk