Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Capital Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Manassas, Haymarket, & Fairfax, VA

126 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna K.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Lawson was a great replacement for Dr. Thompson for me. I was initially upset that Dr. Thompson has retired but I soon felt very comfortable with Dr. Lawson. She had taken the time to review my file before my first visit with her and she made some recommendations that I thought was very informative.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 07/21/20
Erin takes the time, as she always does, to listen to me and explain what was going on to the best of her ability. She answers questions and stays present with her patients.
Laura V.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Galuk was very pleasant. I most assuredly would recommend her to anyone who is inquiring.
Vicki E.
Submitted 07/20/20
Great first experience with this doctor
Stacey B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Exceptional service from check in until leaving.
Laura H.
Submitted 07/14/20
This was my first time meeting Erin. She was prompt, thorough, courteous, compassionate and genuine. I would be happy to see Erin Lawson again.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Wonderful doctor. Gave me helpful information and overall a great experience.
Dora A.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Gonzalez was my doctor
Dora A.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Gonzalez was my doctor
Melissa S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Mrs. Erin Lawson, is very pleasant and respectful. She was patient and really took the time to listen to what her patient had to say and answered any questions you may have. I thank you very much for that.
Cherneda H.
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Galuk is very knowledgeable, and has a great sense of humor.
Sharlene H.
Submitted 06/28/20
First off I want to thank the practice for offering telehealth accommodations. I hope this continues as an offered service. Erin has been wonderful in my care!!! Her attentiveness to details and follow up are stellar. Highly recommend!
Karen L.
Submitted 06/27/20
5 stars for Erin Lawson and the team at the Haymarket office. Erin was so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. I really appreciated that she had taken the time to review my chart before meeting me for the 1st time. I am 58 years young and she and I connected really well. I know she will take good care of me!
Ai C.
Submitted 06/25/20
easy to talk
Trina V.
Submitted 06/23/20
Everything was great. Dr. Galuk took extra time with me to explain the questions I had for her , it was informative and I felt relived when I left.
Marie Louise R.
Submitted 06/20/20
Thorough and caring, overall positive visit
Lena P.
Submitted 06/20/20
Excellent care! Dr. Galuk carefully explained everything and made me feel comfortable and well cared for. I will definitely return!
Kelly M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Super super friendly, they were really quick with check in and check out. Doctors and nurses were well informed and really kind.
Samantha S.
Submitted 06/11/20
I saw Dr. Afram often during my pregnancy, he is so nice and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back to see him for my next pregnancy. Thank you Dr. Afram!
Samantha S.
Submitted 06/11/20
On the day of my labor I had to have a unplanned c section due to complications, I was so scared and had so many questions. Dr. Galuk took the time to talk to me and make me feel comfortable before we proceeded any further. She was so nice and understood exactly how I felt. She answered all of my questions and made sure I was comfortable in our decision. She did a excellent job on the surgery. Looking back, I’m so thankful she was there that day. Thank you Dr. Galuk