Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Capital Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Manassas, Haymarket, & Fairfax, VA

126 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika P.
Submitted 06/11/20
The office staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Galuk is so very knowledgeable and understanding! I highly recommend this practice.
Brittany D.
Submitted 06/10/20
I had a great first visit with Dr. Galuk! I had been seeing Deborah Thompson for a few years and chose to see Dr. Galuk after I found out she retired. Dr. G explained everything that she was doing and took time to answer all of my questions and made my visit as painless as possible. I will definitely be back to see her! The entire staff was so friendly as well.
Jeanine A.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Galuk has consistently taken time during my visits to answer my questions, help me understand my condition, and provide options for treatment. I appreciate that she does not seem hurried and that it is easy to talk to her about issues that aren't always easy to talk about.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Wonderful!
Vivian B.
Submitted 06/03/20
I have received nothing but the best of care at CWC. Drs. Melnick and Galuk have been most excellent in addressing all my needs. I am most grateful for their great care throughout my pregnancy and delivery.
Khatirah M.
Submitted 06/01/20
Awesome team! Great Doctors!
Brittany G.
Submitted 06/01/20
This was my first time meeting Erin and she was incredibly professional. She made me feel comfortable and gave me a lot of great feedback.
Laura J.
Submitted 06/01/20
Erin is wonderful! Always patient and truly listens before providing options for care.
Shari R.
Submitted 05/31/20
Wonderful caring staff
Kayla T.
Submitted 05/22/20
Erin Lawson is knowledgeable and empathetic. She is very easy to talk to and was able to address all concerns.
Sarah E.
Submitted 05/17/20
Very professional, and has taken care of all my needs while pregnant! I absolutely love this group and every doctor in it!
Jaclyn W.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very happy with Dr. Sidhu. She is thorough and no-nonsense.
Brenda J.
Submitted 05/04/20
Had a great experience with the doctor. He explain the procedure carefully. I recommend this clinic 100%. They have great doctor and staff.
Brenda J.
Submitted 05/04/20
I'm very grateful to had found this clinic. If it wasn't for doctor Melnick I probably would have never known I had a serious problem. Gob bless you doctor.
Duha N.
Submitted 04/25/20
Satisfied
Milica P.
Submitted 04/24/20
First of all I would like to say that staff is absolutely amazing!Professional,responsible,responsive and always attentive to all your questions and needs. They will always try their best to work with your schedule and accommodate,always return your call and make sure they answered all your questions. I've meet most of the drs and they are equally professional,supportive and helpful. Dr Afram has been my dr and I highly recommend him to everyone. From first visit we have developed very strong bond and relationship where I was confident I can trust him with any future visits and decisions. My pregnancy along with labor and delivery including postpartum has been great experience that dr. Afram made happen. Any provider you choose at Capital Women's care you will make the best decision for yourself!
Beatriz T.
Submitted 04/23/20
Great visit, first time meeting Mrs Lawson. She was very professional and new my history prior meeting me. She met me feel like she cared. Thank you.
Martha K.
Submitted 04/13/20
I went in for a non routine check up - and I'm glad I did. Dr Afram asked questions & answered all of mine before and during the appointment- and explained what he would be doing beforehand -which put me at ease. He made sure I was fully aware of what would be happening. Ob-Gyn appointments aren't my favourite in general but I felt comfortable and at ease going through this one. Will Definitely recommend. (Also - all the nurses are super friendly- which is always a plus!!)
Carolyn B.
Submitted 04/07/20
I had a pleasant experience. I had been seeing NP Debbie Thompson for probably over 20 years and did not know that she had just retired a week prior to my appointment. Dr. Afram was very nice and through. I was somewhat reluctant to go because of the Covid-19 virus and was pleased to see that all of the staff were wearing masks. He went over everything with me and I did not feel rushed. They all were very professional and pleasant.
Margaret A.
Submitted 04/06/20
Mrs. Lawson was so sweet! She made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole exam. I would definitely recommend seeing her.