Now Offering Telemedicine Video Appointments!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Capital Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Manassas, Haymarket, & Fairfax, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Very friendly and informative staff
Amme A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Everyone at the practice was thoughtful and professional.
Shelby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Nurse practitioner Erin Lawson made me feel so comfortable. I have been going to Deborah Thompson for years so I was nervous going to someone new but she made me feel so comfortable. This is why I keep driving an hour to Haymarket to come to that specific capital Womens care!
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
A very pleasant meeting with Erin Lawson was so very informative and worthwhile. She gave me several suggestions to help solve some of my irritations and sensitive skin.
Megan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Everybody was super nice and were welcoming
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
I felt welcomed and invited by the whole staff. I’m so happy to be in their care. The office is clean and bright. I also enjoyed the efficiency of the reception crew as they recognized me by name upon my second visit.
Sonia R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
after canceling my appointment 3 times for different reasons, I thought they would finally see me the fourth time but for some reason my appointment was not confirmed and I had to return at the end of the afternoon to be seen by the doctor who was available
Vanessa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Very pleased with Dr. Galuk! She was very knowledgeable and listened to all my concerns
Roula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Nice environment.
Sabrina K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
The staff made me feel welcome and comfortable.
Maria M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Office not as cleaned.
Ariel D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
This was my very first GYN appointment and I was nervous. Mrs. Lawson made it a positive experience and I felt comfortable speaking to her.
Rachel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Wonderful care.. first time visiting and I loved the individual attention.
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Wow! This was the friendliest Drs office I’d ever been to. They were prompt and Dr. Galuk is so personable and knowledgeable. I’m so happy to have found them.
TULIN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
I visited Dr. Erin last year. She was very good about her job and personality.
Dillon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
All of the staff was super friendly!
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
I recently had laparoscopic procedure done by Dr. Afram whom I had not met until my first consultation with him. He so kind and provided me details about the procedure that were very reassuring. I knew I would be in good hands. The surgery went very well. And within a few days I felt great with no pain meds! Thank you Dr. Afram!
Sarah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Staff was really friendly and made me feel comfortable
Malina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr.Shidu was very nice and listen to any of my concerns and answered all my questions thoroughly.
Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Erin Lawson was thorough with my medical history and examination as well as kind and compassionate and listened to my concerns. I’m so happy I scheduled with her and will continue to do so in the future.