Now Offering Telemedicine Video Appointments!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Capital Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Manassas, Haymarket, & Fairfax, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Erin is very patient to listen to all of my concerns and takes the time to explain everything that's going on and has given me great advice to treat and prevent pregnancy related symptoms. The rest of the staff is great as well at making patients feel they're in good hands.
Julie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
I was a nervous patient meeting a new healthcare provider and I had a calming, positive experience.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Galuk was very personable and answered all my questions. She made me feel at ease.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
My first visit with Ms Lawson was excellent. She is very easy to talk to.
Suzy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Lawson was really great during my consultation appointment and was super patient in answering all my questions and great to speak with about the next steps in my pregnancy journey. I left the appointment feeling reassured!
Brianee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
All I can say is wow ! Capital Women’s Care has exceptional doctors and the friendliest staff! Dr. Afram Is so nice, knowledgeable, and just great at what he does. He did my C-Section and made me feel comfortable the whole time. He’s technique for closing the area is awesome. That was my biggest worry, having a huge ugly scar. But I barely have any scar ! And I’m actually happy about it ! There is so much I can say about him and this facility but it’s best if you find out on your own. They are Absolutely amazing !
Kristin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Lawson and the staff were WONDERFUL! It was the most comfortable exam I have ever had! So glad that I found you!
T H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Galuk was excellent. Dr. Galuk was very comprehensive in her review and made several excellent suggestions; I was switching practices and I found a gold star. The staff was professional and friendly; I would definitely recommend this group.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Lawson was a great replacement for Dr. Thompson for me. I was initially upset that Dr. Thompson has retired but I soon felt very comfortable with Dr. Lawson. She had taken the time to review my file before my first visit with her and she made some recommendations that I thought was very informative.
Suzanne G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Erin takes the time, as she always does, to listen to me and explain what was going on to the best of her ability. She answers questions and stays present with her patients.
Laura V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Galuk was very pleasant. I most assuredly would recommend her to anyone who is inquiring.
Vicki E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Great first experience with this doctor
Stacey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Exceptional service from check in until leaving.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
This was my first time meeting Erin. She was prompt, thorough, courteous, compassionate and genuine. I would be happy to see Erin Lawson again.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Wonderful doctor. Gave me helpful information and overall a great experience.
Dora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Gonzalez was my doctor
Dora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Gonzalez was my doctor
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Mrs. Erin Lawson, is very pleasant and respectful. She was patient and really took the time to listen to what her patient had to say and answered any questions you may have. I thank you very much for that.
Cherneda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Galuk is very knowledgeable, and has a great sense of humor.
Sharlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
First off I want to thank the practice for offering telehealth accommodations. I hope this continues as an offered service. Erin has been wonderful in my care!!! Her attentiveness to details and follow up are stellar. Highly recommend!