Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Capital Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Manassas, Haymarket, & Fairfax, VA

132 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Duha N.
Submitted 04/25/20
Satisfied
Milica P.
Submitted 04/24/20
First of all I would like to say that staff is absolutely amazing!Professional,responsible,responsive and always attentive to all your questions and needs. They will always try their best to work with your schedule and accommodate,always return your call and make sure they answered all your questions. I've meet most of the drs and they are equally professional,supportive and helpful. Dr Afram has been my dr and I highly recommend him to everyone. From first visit we have developed very strong bond and relationship where I was confident I can trust him with any future visits and decisions. My pregnancy along with labor and delivery including postpartum has been great experience that dr. Afram made happen. Any provider you choose at Capital Women's care you will make the best decision for yourself!
Beatriz T.
Submitted 04/23/20
Great visit, first time meeting Mrs Lawson. She was very professional and new my history prior meeting me. She met me feel like she cared. Thank you.
Martha K.
Submitted 04/13/20
I went in for a non routine check up - and I'm glad I did. Dr Afram asked questions & answered all of mine before and during the appointment- and explained what he would be doing beforehand -which put me at ease. He made sure I was fully aware of what would be happening. Ob-Gyn appointments aren't my favourite in general but I felt comfortable and at ease going through this one. Will Definitely recommend. (Also - all the nurses are super friendly- which is always a plus!!)
Carolyn B.
Submitted 04/07/20
I had a pleasant experience. I had been seeing NP Debbie Thompson for probably over 20 years and did not know that she had just retired a week prior to my appointment. Dr. Afram was very nice and through. I was somewhat reluctant to go because of the Covid-19 virus and was pleased to see that all of the staff were wearing masks. He went over everything with me and I did not feel rushed. They all were very professional and pleasant.
Margaret A.
Submitted 04/06/20
Mrs. Lawson was so sweet! She made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole exam. I would definitely recommend seeing her.
Lauren P.
Submitted 04/02/20
The staff was very friendly and of course Erin Lawson was awesome! ❤️
Yesenia S.
Submitted 03/19/20
When I was in the front desk ;I saw beautiful,clean place and the front desk worker was polite and professional.Later ,I was attending by Dr.David,Who is smart and kind in all moments in my attention.Also I like the style and I strongly recommend this professionals.
Tara D.
Submitted 03/19/20
5*
Rachana M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Good
Roniche W.
Submitted 03/14/20
Erin was very attentive and had great bedside manner. She took the time to explain everything thoroughly and answered any question that I had. She made my first visit to the gynecologist a lot less daunting.
Melanie R.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Galuk was professional and showed concern and kindness throughout my exam and our conversations. The front desk staff and my nurse were kind and efficient. A great experience!
Brianee T.
Submitted 03/11/20
Awesome & clean facility! The friendliest staff. My visits are always a pleasant experience.
Henna S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Melnick has always provided me with great care and attention. He takes note to remember my husband and baby's name and ask how they're doing. That little thought goes a long way.
Silvia L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great customer services
Paulina I.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Sidhu was very nice and very professional.
Steffany W.
Submitted 02/24/20
I always feel that she takes her time to answer questions and discuss concerns.
Stacy B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Had a great visit with Dr. Galuk! She took her time, listened to all my concerns, and answered all my questions.
Adela R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent
Mary H.
Submitted 02/16/20
I have gone to Debbie for years. She is very thorough and she never makes you feel like your problem is too unimportant. I always feel like I’ve gotten the best exam I could have anywhere.