Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Capital Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Manassas, Haymarket, & Fairfax, VA

126 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren P.
Submitted 04/02/20
The staff was very friendly and of course Erin Lawson was awesome! ❤️
Yesenia S.
Submitted 03/19/20
When I was in the front desk ;I saw beautiful,clean place and the front desk worker was polite and professional.Later ,I was attending by Dr.David,Who is smart and kind in all moments in my attention.Also I like the style and I strongly recommend this professionals.
Tara D.
Submitted 03/19/20
5*
Rachana M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Good
Roniche W.
Submitted 03/14/20
Erin was very attentive and had great bedside manner. She took the time to explain everything thoroughly and answered any question that I had. She made my first visit to the gynecologist a lot less daunting.
Melanie R.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Galuk was professional and showed concern and kindness throughout my exam and our conversations. The front desk staff and my nurse were kind and efficient. A great experience!
Brianee T.
Submitted 03/11/20
Awesome & clean facility! The friendliest staff. My visits are always a pleasant experience.
Henna S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Melnick has always provided me with great care and attention. He takes note to remember my husband and baby's name and ask how they're doing. That little thought goes a long way.
Silvia L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great customer services
Paulina I.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Sidhu was very nice and very professional.
Steffany W.
Submitted 02/24/20
I always feel that she takes her time to answer questions and discuss concerns.
Stacy B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Had a great visit with Dr. Galuk! She took her time, listened to all my concerns, and answered all my questions.
Adela R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent
Mary H.
Submitted 02/16/20
I have gone to Debbie for years. She is very thorough and she never makes you feel like your problem is too unimportant. I always feel like I’ve gotten the best exam I could have anywhere.
Angela L.
Submitted 02/16/20
The doctor was on time, made sure I understood her questions and made me feel comfortable.
Melissa W.
Submitted 02/12/20
I have been a patient for over 20 years. I have always felt part of a family here. They take excellent care of me & my questions are always answered. Thanks for all they do!
Vilma G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very good
Brenda M.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very little wait! Staff was professional and friendly!
Maria S.
Submitted 01/26/20
Love the carefull and kindness of the service I definitely made the best choice for my prenatal care
Rita G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Even though I was late, Erin Lawson fit me in for an acute issue appointment. She takes care to listen to what's going on and considers my other health problems when deciding the best course of action. I appreciate her conservative treatments and her willingness to understand my needs.