Now Offering Telemedicine Video Appointments!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Capital Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Manassas, Haymarket, & Fairfax, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
5 stars for Erin Lawson and the team at the Haymarket office. Erin was so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. I really appreciated that she had taken the time to review my chart before meeting me for the 1st time. I am 58 years young and she and I connected really well. I know she will take good care of me!
Ai C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
easy to talk
Trina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Everything was great. Dr. Galuk took extra time with me to explain the questions I had for her , it was informative and I felt relived when I left.
Marie Louise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Thorough and caring, overall positive visit
Lena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Excellent care! Dr. Galuk carefully explained everything and made me feel comfortable and well cared for. I will definitely return!
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Super super friendly, they were really quick with check in and check out. Doctors and nurses were well informed and really kind.
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
I saw Dr. Afram often during my pregnancy, he is so nice and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back to see him for my next pregnancy. Thank you Dr. Afram!
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
On the day of my labor I had to have a unplanned c section due to complications, I was so scared and had so many questions. Dr. Galuk took the time to talk to me and make me feel comfortable before we proceeded any further. She was so nice and understood exactly how I felt. She answered all of my questions and made sure I was comfortable in our decision. She did a excellent job on the surgery. Looking back, I’m so thankful she was there that day. Thank you Dr. Galuk
Erika P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
The office staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Galuk is so very knowledgeable and understanding! I highly recommend this practice.
Brittany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
I had a great first visit with Dr. Galuk! I had been seeing Deborah Thompson for a few years and chose to see Dr. Galuk after I found out she retired. Dr. G explained everything that she was doing and took time to answer all of my questions and made my visit as painless as possible. I will definitely be back to see her! The entire staff was so friendly as well.
Jeanine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Galuk has consistently taken time during my visits to answer my questions, help me understand my condition, and provide options for treatment. I appreciate that she does not seem hurried and that it is easy to talk to her about issues that aren't always easy to talk about.
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Wonderful!
Vivian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
I have received nothing but the best of care at CWC. Drs. Melnick and Galuk have been most excellent in addressing all my needs. I am most grateful for their great care throughout my pregnancy and delivery.
Khatirah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Awesome team! Great Doctors!
Brittany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
This was my first time meeting Erin and she was incredibly professional. She made me feel comfortable and gave me a lot of great feedback.
Laura J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Erin is wonderful! Always patient and truly listens before providing options for care.
Shari R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/20
Wonderful caring staff
Kayla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Erin Lawson is knowledgeable and empathetic. She is very easy to talk to and was able to address all concerns.
Sarah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/20
Very professional, and has taken care of all my needs while pregnant! I absolutely love this group and every doctor in it!
Jaclyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Very happy with Dr. Sidhu. She is thorough and no-nonsense.